Sick of iOS 7 roundness…bring back a square look

My biggest peeve with iOS 7 is that everything is round. I’d much prefer a square look. I’d like square edges, professional feel. Not beach balls round and bubble writing. Give me square and straight. It makes iOS 7 look soft

They should include  a toggle:

Do you want to remove the round corners and round buttons and replace them with squares?

See my post on how the round contact pictures actually remove the content of the image and you end up seeing less with baby circles.

Leave a Reply

